Contact us

QUT is committed to the health and safety of our community. In response to the rapidly evolving COVID-19 situation, QUT Art Museum and the William Robinson Gallery are closed to visitors until further notice. All public programs, including tours and school bookings, are cancelled until further notice.

Stay tuned as we work to deliver new ways for the public to engage with our exhibitions, art collection and ideas.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Opening hours

Tuesday – Friday   10am – 5pm
Saturday & Sunday   12pm – 4pm
Closed Mondays & Public Holidays

Admission is free

Street address

2 George Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Australia

Postal address

QUT Art Museum
GPO Box 2434
Brisbane QLD 4001
Australia

Phone

07 3138 5370

Email

artmuseum@qut.edu.au

Contact our team

Vanessa Van Ooyen

Gallery Director
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
vanessa.vanooyen@qut.edu.au

Katherine Dionysius

Assistant Curator
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
k.dionysius@qut.edu.au

Sarah Barron

Public Programs Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
sarah.barron@qut.edu.au

Pia Robinson

Widening Participation Program Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
pia.robinson@qut.edu.au
Mondays

Revy Hamilton

Widening Participation Program Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
revy.hamilton@qut.edu.au
Mondays and Tuesdays

Lilian Yong

Collections Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
lilian.yong@qut.edu.au

Emma Cain

Administrative Assistant (Visitor Services)
QUT Art Museum
ev.cain@qut.edu.au
Tuesdays to Fridays

Sian Conway Lamb

Senior Marketing Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
sian.conwaylamb@qut.edu.au
Tuesdays to Thursdays

Sean Rafferty

Collections and Exhibitions Assistant
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
sean.rafferty@qut.edu.au

Connect with us

instagram icon facebook icon twitter icon tripadvisor icon

Stay up to date with our upcoming events and exhibitions

Subscribe to our eNews Subscribe to our eNews

QUT acknowledges the Traditional Owners of the lands where QUT now stands