Contact us

Opening hours

Tuesday – Friday   10am – 5pm
Saturday & Sunday   12pm – 4pm
Closed Mondays & Public Holiday

Read our COVIDSafe guidelines for visitors

Admission is free

Street address

2 George Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Australia

Postal address

QUT Art Museum
GPO Box 2434
Brisbane QLD 4001
Australia

Phone

07 3138 5370

Email

artmuseum@qut.edu.au

Contact our team

Vanessa Van Ooyen

Gallery Director
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
vanessa.vanooyen@qut.edu.au

Sarah Werkmeister

Assistant Curator
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
sarah.werkmeister@qut.edu.au

Katherine Dionysius

Assistant Curator (on leave)
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
k.dionysius@qut.edu.au

Sarah Barron

Public Programs Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
sarah.barron@qut.edu.au

Lilian Yong

Collections Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
lilian.yong@qut.edu.au

Sean Rafferty

Collections and Exhibitions Assistant
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
sean.rafferty@qut.edu.au

Sian Conway Lamb

Senior Marketing Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
precincts.comms@qut.edu.au
Tuesdays to Thursdays

Emma Cain

Administrative Assistant (Visitor Services)
QUT Art Museum
ev.cain@qut.edu.au
Tuesdays to Fridays

Pia Robinson

Widening Participation Program Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
pia.robinson@qut.edu.au
Mondays

Revy Hamilton

Widening Participation Program Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
revy.hamilton@qut.edu.au
Mondays and Tuesdays

Connect with us

instagram icon facebook icon twitter icon tripadvisor icon

Stay up to date with our upcoming events and exhibitions

Subscribe to our eNews Subscribe to our eNews

QUT acknowledges the Turrbal and Yugara, as the First Nations owners of the lands where QUT now stands. We pay respect to their Elders, lores, customs and creation spirits. We recognise that these lands have always been places of teaching, research and learning. QUT acknowledges the important role Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people play within the QUT community.